什么是二元期权? – 诚实的评论

定义:

二元期权是一种金融工具,在一定时期内在多头或空市上进行交易。 交易者只有2个选择:赢得高金额的钱(75 – 95)或失去此交易的投资金额。 这就像押注市场上涨或下跌。 二元期权是非常灵活的。 可以交易任何金融市场,并使用不同的时间范围(从 30 秒开始)。

在哪里交易二元期权在2019年?

在接下来的步骤中,我将向您展示二元期权的工作原理。 你一会儿就会明白。 但首先,在哪里交易二元期权?

您将需要一个二元期权经纪人(见下表)。 我搜索最安全的公司,给交易者的最高回报。 世界各地有不同的公司提供这种金融服务。 你可以开一个免费的模拟账户。 这是一个虚拟货币的帐户,所以你可以学习如何交易没有风险。

第一步:

  • 你需要一个提供金融服务的公司 (经纪人
  • 使用虚拟货币打开一个免费的模拟账户(虚拟交易无风险)
代理:检讨:调节:产量:优势:开户:
1. 智商选项
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
阅读评论
赛塞会(欧盟)95%+ 最佳平台
最高产量
最佳支持

2. 奥林匹克贸易
4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)
阅读评论
Ifc92%+ 巨大的多样性
高产 92
奖金计划

3. 专家选项
4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)
阅读评论
VFSC, FMRRC90%+ 良好的平台
帐户类型
良好的教育

二元期权交易安全与否?

安全是在线投资中最重要的一点。 你应该选择一个良好和可靠的经纪人,这是安全的。 我建议使用受监管的公司进行投资。 看看我完整的二元期权经纪人审查,找到最好的一个。 有受管制和不受监管的公司进行交易。 它总是依赖于经纪人交易安全二元期权.

我做了很多研究,显然,我可以说,一个受监管的经纪人不欺骗其客户。 通常不受监管的经纪人也不作弊。 但它不是100个安全,因为有时这些都是小和未知的公司。

注意:

与受监管的经纪商进行交易比与不受监管的经纪商进行交易更安全。

总之, 你应该使用受监管的经纪人交易二元期权安全. 它总是取决于经纪人,如果它是安全的或不。 自己做研究,并阅读我关于这个网站上的经纪人的评论。

二元期权

法规或许可证示例

关于在线平台,您真正需要了解的:

有一个巨大的二元期权平台的多样性,你必须检查出什么是你的个人最喜欢的。 现在开发的软件是非常灵活的,可用于任何设备。 可以与计算机(浏览器和桌面)、智能手机和平板电脑进行交易。 这意味着,如果你能够上网,你可以从世界各地进行交易。

特别是对于初学者来说,有时很难学会用一个新的平台进行交易。有很多选项会令你感到困惑。 大多数经纪人会给你教育材料,如视频教程或步骤指南。 此外,您还可以通过电话、聊天或电子邮件向支持人员寻求帮助。

二元期权

适用于任何设备的平台

平台提供灵活性和图表。 您可以使用指标、技术工具和不同的图表类型进行个人图表分析。 有时,您将直接在平台上访问经济新闻。 指标是已知的给你反馈的市场价格目前。 它们可随心所欲地进行自定义。 因此,可以分析不同的时间帧。

移动交易:

今天,移动交易是交易成功的最重要因素之一。 这是提高利润的好机会。 过去,交易者不能在线或通过手机进行交易。 因此,盈利的选择要低得多。 应用适用于 Android 和 iOS 用户或任何其他设备。 通过手机每天24小时查看您的交易账户。

计算机交易:

在我看来,最好使用基于 Web 的平台与您的计算机进行分析。 通常有更多的功能比在应用程序中。 此外,您可以看到图表更加详细和范围更广。 使用计算机可以进行专业分析。

二进制交易教程 |一步一步指南

作为一个交易者,你可以在二元期权平台上的许多不同的资产之间进行选择。 您可以交易外汇、股票、商品、加密货币等。 此交易教程将向您展示如何准确交易金融产品。 该过程始终与您在下面的视频和图片中看到的过程相同。 只需在免费的演示帐户中练习它。

了解如何成功交易

现在,您必须想象和预测未来的资产价格方向(预测):

您可以使用二元期权经纪商特别编程的交易平台来分析图表,并获得交易理念。 拥有一个良好的工作策略来获得最大的利润是非常重要的。 初学者应该使用技术分析来交易图表。 在经纪人平台上,您可以在不同的教育视频/中心了解有关它。

因此,每个二进制选项在指定时间后过期。 您可以使用 30 秒或 5 个月或更长时间之间的时间范围。 有时它依赖于经纪人。 如你所见,你可以交易短期或长期二元期权。

在您决定交易方向和到期时间后,您可以与您的经纪商”签署”合同。 只需单击呼叫或放置按钮。 在某些平台上,您必须确认交易。

  • 呼叫(更高):价格将在您的到期时间内上涨
  • 放(下):价格将在您的到期时间内下降

如果你的决定是正确的,经纪人将支付你75-95的高资产利润。 交易在到期后自动关闭。 有时,经纪商允许您在到期时间结束前结束交易。 这是减少错误决策影响的一种方式。

示例 – 欧元/美元 – 95:

这意味着,如果你投资的金额100美元,你可以赚取金额195美元在一定的时间范围。 100$ 是您的投资回报,95$ 是利润。

二元期权审查

适合初学者的二元期权平台教程

  1. 搜索高利润资产。 如果你从我的经验来看,交易收益率最高的资产,最终的结果会好得多。 一些二进制经纪商为您提供不同的账户类型与不同的资产利润。
  2. 分析平台上的图表。 您可以为您的策略选择不同的时间范围、指标或财务新闻。 每个二进制经纪人为您提供一些教育,太。 通过网络研讨会、视频或指导世界上最好的策略来学习。
  3. 现在,您应该选择您的二进制选项的过期时间。 您的交易有很多可能性。 一些交易者喜欢交易短期期权,而其他交易者喜欢交易长期期权。
  4. 选择要在您的交易中投资的金额。 最长时间,从1美元开始。
  5. 最晚交易二进制期权与调用或放。 市场上只有2个选项,这就是为什么它被称为”二进制”。 最后,您获得高收益,否则您将失去您选择的金额。

二元期权交易的条件是什么?

您可以使用二元期权交易任何资产。 它可以是股票,商品,外汇或加密货币! 大多数经纪商都提供交易超过100种不同的资产的选项。 到期时间取决于你的经纪人。 一些公司提供二元期权的时间范围为30秒或更少。 这些天,你得到很多不同的选择,每个经纪人。

条件:

  • 交易股票、外汇、商品、加密货币和更多市场
  • 在不同时间范围(短期 – 长期)之间进行选择

收益 – 投资回报可高达95°

作为时间范围,收益率(投资回报和利润)取决于经纪人。 通常有可能获得超过90笔投资的高回报,但收益率的价值没有规则。 有时短期交易得到最高的回报,有时长期交易得到最高的回报。 与我的经验相比,标准账户的收益率在70至95之间。

市场状况

提高收益的另一种方法是获得VIP账户类型。 大多数经纪人提供不同的账户类型,这与存款金额挂钩。 例如,如果你存入超过3000美元的IQ选项,你会得到一个VIP帐户。 不是每个经纪人都得到帐户类型的报价,但你应该搜索它,如果你打算投资一大笔钱。

二元期权有风险吗?

二元期权是有风险的交易, 但有优势,为什么风险是低于交易其他金融产品. 特别是新的交易者担心损失大量的资金。 与二进制交易,你只能失去你的赌注金额。 交易者清楚地看到他们在交易中会失去什么。 与其他交易工具相比,这是一个很大的优势,因为风险总是有限的。

另一个优点是,无论市场波动多少,您都获得高资产回报。 资产价格必须高于或低于进入点。 交易者喜欢这种金融产品,因为它很容易理解和计算风险和贸易利润。

注意:

只有在最坏的情况下,你才能承受损失的钱。

二元期权模拟账户 – 是还是否?

对于初学者和新交易者来说,练习二元期权交易是非常重要的。 大多数经纪人给你一个免费的模拟帐户。 这是一个账户与免费的虚拟货币。 您可以随时一键为帐户充值。 这是无风险交易。

为什么它如此重要?

每个交易者在投资真钱之前,都应该更多地了解交易平台。 此外,您还可以学习新的策略或尝试市场上的不同方法。 首先,用虚拟货币制定自己的策略。

二元期权审查

大多数经纪人提供免费的模拟账户。

开立您的第一个真实账户

对于真实货币的交易,你必须满足不同的标准。 在大多数经纪人,你可以交易和存款,而无需验证您的帐户。 在我看来,每个交易者在存款之前都应该验证他的账户。 这可以防止恼人的错误和等待时间。 要进行全面验证,您需要完成帐户设置。

使用真实个人数据登录。 这包括全名、生日、真实地址、电子邮件和电话号码。 之后,有时您必须上传经纪人所需的文档。 公司检查你是不是真人。 上传护照的图片/复印件。 有时他们也需要水电费。 在大多数情况下,验证只需 24 小时或更少。 在某些公司中,您不需要此验证过程。

二元期权交易需要多少钱?

你可以开始交易与非常低的金额。 特别是在IQ选项,你可以打开一个10美元的存款的实时帐户。 最低交易金额为1美元。 上限是开放的你的交易。 看看我的评论,找到一个经纪人,满足您的要求

根据我作为交易者的经验,有可能用正确的策略赚大钱。 二元期权是交易与少量或大金额资金的工具.

关于存款的事实:

  • 从您的帐户中只有 10$ 开始
  • 每笔交易1美元
  • 您也可以轻松交易高金额
  • 最低存款取决于二元期权经纪商
二元期权审查

轻松存款和取款

正如前面提到的存款很容易作为利润的提取。 在大多数经纪人,没有任何存款和取款费用。 对于付款,您可以使用 20 多种不同方法。 可以在几秒钟内利用交易账户。 在大多数情况下,支付需要24小时的时间取决于您的经纪人。

付款方式取决于经纪人:

  • 银行电汇
  • 信用卡(主卡/VISA)
  • 加密货币
  • 电子钱包:Skrill、内特勒、法萨卡、电子支付、Yandex 等

为您的存款获得免费奖金

大多数经纪人为您的存款或无风险交易提供免费奖金。 奖金金额取决于存款金额。 它可以%,30%或100奖金。 换句话说,他们给你更高的奖金更高的存款。 此外,一些经纪商允许无风险交易。 如果你失去了一个交易,经纪人以奖金的形式偿还损失的钱。

奖金并非完全免费。 有时交易者不得不交易奖金的高周转率。 例如,将奖金的营业额为 30 倍,以便提取奖金。 如果您对在大多数情况下的条件不满意,您可以停用奖金。 奖金是一个很好的机会,以增长一个更大的帐户,并与更多的钱进行交易。

二元期权审查

立即获得免费奖励

你真的能通过交易二元期权赚钱吗?

成功的关键是获得良好的教育,并找到一个专业的战略。此外,您必须通过明智的资金管理来控制风险。 在本文中,我向您展示了对二元期权有利可图的交易的洞察。

这是很容易赚钱与二元期权,但你必须做好准备。 对于初学者来说,市场不容易交易,而且交易获利需要时间。 你不会直接看到成功。 根据我的经验,受过教育的交易者不会炸掉这个账户。 他们不断赚钱。 通读我的其他页面,获得更深入的知识。

  • 教育背景:这是初学者最重要的一点。 你应该为市场做好准备,并了解金融产品的工作原理。 有不同的教程在经纪人网页或我的网站上学习的功能。 此外,它应该很容易为您使用您的经纪人的交易平台。 只需在演示帐户中练习,直到您感到舒适。 此外,大多数经纪人提供更深入的知识。 有网络研讨会、辅导和教程。 教育和知识是赚钱的关键与二元期权。
  • 策略:开发或学习专业交易策略。 你必须知道你在市场上做什么。 它就像一个系统,你总是必须重复。 没有适当的策略,你会炸毁你的帐户。 学习策略的方法有很多种。 使用经纪人或我的网站的知识。
  • 资金管理:大多数交易者无法控制风险。 在我看来,资金管理应该敏感,使用每笔交易的账户余额的0,5 -3。 某时会发生连败。 通过使用敏感的资金管理,你可以交易没有情绪,你可以交易足够的交易,而不会耗尽资金。

总之,你真的可以赚钱与交易二元期权,但你必须学习和投资你的时间在正确的知识。 在开始投资真钱之前,模拟账户是练习的最佳方式。

二元期权是否合法? – 我的骗局评论

在我看来, 二元期权不是你的钱骗局. 该产品为您提供了在市场上投资短期或长期机会的可能性。 二元期权是如此受欢迎,因为他们是如此容易理解,你可以在短时间内赚很多钱。

我的建议是:

选择一个好的经纪人是非常重要的。一些小经纪人是诈骗用户, 这就是为什么很多人认为二元期权是一个骗局. 当然,这不是一个骗局,如果你与一个安全的公司交易。

二元期权审查

初学者的基本交易清单:

  • 选择所需的资产
  • 预测价格变动
  • 选择交易的可变到期时间
  • 投注金额从 1$ 开始
  • 交易一个交易(多头)或做空(做空)期权
  • 获得利润
  • 支付利润

在这个网站上,我已经告诉你金融产品是如何工作的。 我认为你可以很容易地理解它现在,并开始交易与更多的安全。 在我的其他网站上,你可以了解更多关于二元期权。 交易愉快。

如何避免诈骗作为初学者

二元期权的问题是,他们不是一个骗局,但一些经纪人或金融教育工作者是骗子。 每次在你开始投资真钱之前,你应该做一些研究。 你应该注意真正的评论或来自专业交易者的建议。

安德烈·威专业二元期权交易者

通读我的其他文章:

拥有超过5年的交易经验,我为您提供最好的文章,提示和技巧和评论本网站。 我试图给你关于金融产品二元期权的透明信息。 初学者应该通读所有文章,以获得更高的知识。 在我看来,知识是王道。 在开始投资真钱之前,了解成功的交易。

找到最好的二元期权经纪人

现在很难找到一个可靠的经纪人。 过去,我测试了很多不同的公司。 在本次审查中,我将向您展示交易二元期权的最佳公司。 你应该使用测试和推荐经纪人,因为有一些骗局外面。 为了不被骗读这个测试。

找到最好的二元期权经纪人

最佳交易策略

在本文中,我将向您展示我的最佳策略。 它是免费使用和非常简单的学习。 每个交易者都需要一个市场策略。 没有可靠的策略,您将迅速炸毁您的帐户! 用这种方法,你可以赚很多钱,如果你做正确。 此外,你必须练习它。

学习最佳策略之一

创建演示帐户

模拟账户对于初学者和高级交易者非常重要。 这是一个虚拟货币的帐户。 您可以无风险、无实践地进行交易。 学习并开发新的战略或尝试新的资产。 阅读所有关于演示帐户和您需要您的成功。

所有关于演示帐户

真正的经纪商评论为初学者和高级交易者

如前所述,经纪商是交易者的工具和合作伙伴。 在你投资你的真钱之前,你应该收集有关公司的信息。 在这个页面上,我只推荐经过测试的经纪人。

阅读完整评论:

提示和技巧

如何避免交易中最常见的错误? – 在本文中,我将向您展示我最好的技巧和技巧,成功地进行交易。 首先,在不知情的情况下投资之前,先了解金融产品。

提示和技巧

What are Binary Options? – Honest Review

Definition:

Binary Options is a financial instrument to trade on long or short markets in a certain period of time. The Trader only got 2 options: Win a high amount of money (75% – 95%) or lose the investment amount for this trade. It is like betting on rising or falling markets. Binary Options are very flexible. It is possible to trade any financial market and use different time horizons (starting from 30 seconds).

Where to trade Binary Options in 2019?

In the next steps, I will show you how Binary Options work. You will understand it in a few moments. But first of all, where to trade Binary Options?

You will need a Binary Options Broker (see the table below). I searched after the safest companies which give the highest return for traders. There are different companies around the world who provide this financial service. You can open a free demo account. This is an account with virtual money so you can learn how to trade without risk.

First steps:

  • You need a company (broker) which provides the financial service (Binary Options)
  • Open a free demo account with virtual money (Virtual trading without risk)
Broker:Review:Regulation:Yield:Advantages:Open Account:
1. IQ Option
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Read Review
CySEC (EU)95%+ Best Platform
Highest Yield
Best Support

2. Olymp Trade
4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)
Read Review
IFC92%+ Huge diversity
High Yield 92%
Bonus Program

3. Expert Option
4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 / 5)
Read Review
VFSC, FMRRC90%+ Good Platform
Account Types
Good Education

Is Binary Options Trading safe or not?

Safety is the most important point in online investing. You should choose a good and reliable broker which is safe. I recommend using a regulated company for your investments. Have a look on my full Binary Options Broker Review to find the best one. There are regulated and unregulated companies for trading. It always depends on the broker to trade safely Binary Options.

I did a lot of research and clearly, I can say that a regulated broker does not cheat to its clients. Normally unregulated brokers do not cheat too. But it is not 100% safe because sometimes these are small and unknown companies.

Note:

It is safer to trade with a regulated broker than with an unregulated one.

In conclusion, you should use a regulated broker for trade Binary Options safely. It always depends on the Broker if it is safe or not. Do the research by yourself and read my review about the broker on this website.

binary options

Example of regulation or license

What you really need to know about online platforms:

There is a huge diversity of Binary Options Platforms and you have to check out what is your personal favorite. Nowadays developed software is very flexible and available for any device. It is possible to trade with the computer (browser and desktop), smartphone and tablet. That means you can trade from everywhere around the world if you got access to the internet.

Especially for a beginner sometimes it is hard to learn to trade with a new platform. There are a bunch of options which can confuse you. Most brokers will give you education material like video tutorials or step to step guides. Also, you can ask the support for help by phone, chat or email.

binary options

A platform for any device

Flexibility and charting are provided by the platform. You can do a personal chart analysis with indicators, technical tools, and different chart types. Sometimes you will get access to economic news directly in the platform. Indicators are known for giving you feedback on the market price at the moment. They are customizable like you want. So it is possible to analyze different timeframes.

Mobile Trading:

Today Mobile Trading is one of the most important factors for trade successfully. It is a great opportunity to boost your profit. In the past traders could not trade online or via mobile phone. So the options were much lower for making a profit. Apps are available for Android and iOS users or any other device. Check out your trading account 24 hours per day via your mobile phone.

Computer Trading:

In my opinion, it is better to use the web-based platform with your computer for analysis. Often there are a lot more functions than in the app. Furthermore, you can see the chart more detailed and a higher range of it. Professional analysis can be made by using a computer.

Binary Trading Tutorial | Step by Step Guide

As a trader, you can choose between a lot of different assets on a Binary Options Platform. You can trade Forex, Stocks, Commodities, Cryptocurrencies and more. This trading tutorial will show you how it exactly works to trade the financial product. The process is always the same as you see in the video and picture below. Just practice it in a free Demo Account.

Learn how to trade successfully

Now you have to imagine and predict the asset price direction for the future (forecast):

You can use the specially programmed trading platform of a Binary Options broker to analyze the charts and get trading ideas. It is very important to have a good working strategy for maximum profit. Beginners should use technical analysis for trading the chart. On the broker platform, you can learn more about it in different education videos/centers.

Therefore every Binary Option expires after a specified time. You can use the time horizon between 30 seconds or 5 months or more. Sometimes it depends on the broker. As you see you can trade short-term or longterm Binary Options.

After you have decided on the direction and the expiry time for your trade you can “sign” the contract with your broker. Just click the call or the put button. On some platforms, you have to confirm the trade.

  • Call (Higher): The price will go up in your expiration time
  • Put (Lower): The price will go down in your expiration time

If you are right in your decision, the broker will pay you a high asset profit of 75-95%. The trade automatically closes after the expiry time. Sometimes the broker allows you to close the trade before the expiry time ends. That is a way to reduce the impact of a wrong decision.

Example – EUR/USD – 95%:

That means if you invest the amount of 100$, you can earn the amount of 195$ on a certain time horizon. 100$ is the return of your investment and 95$ is the profit.

binary option review

Binary Options Platform Tutorial for beginners

  1. Search for an asset with a high profit. If you trade the assets with the highest yields in conclusion from my experience the result will be much better in the end. Some Binary Brokers offer you different account types with different asset profit.
  2. Analyze the chart on the platform. You can choose different time frames, indicators or financial news for your strategy. Every Binary Broker offers you some educations, too. Learn in webinars, videos or coaching the best strategies of the world.
  3. Now you should select the expiration time of your Binary Option. There a lot of possibilities for your trade. Some traders like it to trade short-term options and some other traders like it to trade longterm options.
  4. Choose an amount you want to invest in your trade. The most time it starts at 1$.
  5. At latest trade the Binary Option with a call or put. There are only 2 options in the market, that’s why it is called “binary”. In the end, you earn a high yield or you lose your selected amount.

What are the conditions Binary Options Trading?

You can trade any asset with Binary Options. It can be stocks, commodities, forex or cryptocurrencies! Most brokers give the option to trade more than 100 different assets. The expiration time depends on your broker. Some companies provide Binary Options with a time horizon of 30 seconds or less. These days you get a lot of different options on every broker.

Conditions:

  • Trade stocks, forex, commodities, cryptocurrencies and more markets
  • Choose between a diversity of time horizons (short-term – longterm)

Yield – The return of investment can be high as 95%+

As the time horizons, the yield (return of investment and profit) depends on the broker. Often there is a possibility to get a high payout of more than 90% of your investment but there is no rule for the value of the yields. Sometimes short-term trades got the highest payout and sometimes long-term trades got the highest payout. In comparison to my experience, the yield is between 70% and 95% for standard accounts.

Market conditions

Another way to boost the yield is to get a VIP account type. Most of the brokers offer different account types, which are linked to the deposit amount. For example, you will get a VIP account if you deposit more than 3000$ on IQ Option. Not every broker got the offer of account types but you should search for it if you plan to invest a high amount of money.

Are Binary Options risky or not?

Binary Options are risky to trade, but there are advantages why the risk is less than trading other financial products. Especially new traders fear the loss of a high amount of money. With binary trading, you can only lose your bet amount. Traders clearly see what they can lose in a trade. Compared to other trading instruments this is a big advantage because the risk is limited always.

Another advantage is that you get a high asset payoff no matter how much the market moves. The asset price just has to be above or under the entry point. Traders like this financial product because it is so easy to understand and to calculate the risk and the trade profit.

Note:

Only invest the money which you can afford to lose in the worst case.

Binary Options Demo Account – Yes or no?

It is very important for beginners and new traders to practice the Binary Options Trading. Most brokers give you a free demo account. It is an account with free virtual money. You can always recharge the account with one click. It is risk-free trading.

Why it is so important?

Every trader should learn more about the trading platform before he is going to invest real money. Also, you can learn new strategies or try out different methods on the market. First, develop your own strategy with virtual money.

binary options review

Most brokers offer a free demo account.

Opening your first real account

For trading with real money, you have to fulfill different criteria. On most brokers, you can trade and deposit without verification of your account. In my opinion, every trader should verify his account before deposit money. This can prevent annoying errors and waiting times. For a full verification, you need to complete the account setup.

Sign in with your real personal data. That includes full name, birthday, real address, email, and your phone number. After that, sometimes you have to upload the required documents for the broker. The company checks if you are a real person. Upload a picture/copy of your Passport. Sometimes they require a utility bill too. In most cases, the verification only takes 24 hours or less. With some companies, you do not need this verification process.

How much money do I need for Binary Options Trading?

You can start trading with a very low amount of money. Especially on IQ Option, you can open a live account with a 10$ deposit. The minimum trade amount is 1$. The upper limit is open for your trades. Have a look at my reviews to find a broker which fulfill your requirements

From my experiences as a trader, it is possible to make a huge amount of money with the right strategy. Binary Options are the tool for trading with a small or big amount of money.

Facts about the deposit:

  • Start with only 10$ in your account
  • Trade with 1$ per trade
  • You can easily trade with high amounts too
  • The minimum deposit depends on the Binary Options Broker
binary options review

Easy deposit and withdrawal

As mentioned before the deposit is easy as the withdrawal of profits. On most brokers, there are not any fees for deposit and withdrawal money. For payments, you can use more than 20 different methods. It is possible to capitalize on the trading account in a few seconds. In most cases the payout takes the time of 24 hours depends on your broker.

Payment methods are depending on the broker:

  • Bankwire
  • Credit Cards (Master/VISA)
  • Crypto Currencies
  • E-Wallets: Skrill, Neteller, FasaPay, ePayments, Yandex, and more

Get a free Bonus for your deposit

The most brokers offer a free bonus for your deposit or risk-free trades. The bonus amount depends on the deposit amount. It can be a 20%,30%,50% or 100% bonus. In other words, they give you a higher bonus for a higher deposit. Furthermore, some brokers allow trading risk-free trades. If you lose a trade, the broker pays back the lost money in the form of a bonus.

The bonus is not completely free. Sometimes traders have to trade a high turnover of the bonus. For example, make a turnover of 30x of the bonus to get the bonus withdrawn. If you are not satisfied with the conditions in most cases you can deactivate the bonus. A bonus is a good opportunity to grow a bigger account and trade with more money.

binary options review

Get a free bonus now

Can you really make money with trading Binary Options?

The key to your success is to get a good education and find a professional strategy. In addition, you have to control the risk with sensible money management. In this article, I showed you an insight into profitable trading with Binary Options.

It is easy to make money with Binary Options but you have to be prepared. The markets are not easy to trade for beginners and it takes time to trade profitably. You will not see success directly. From my experience educated traders do not blow up the account. They earn money constantly. Read through my other pages to get deeper knowledge.

  • Education: This is the most important point for beginners. You should be prepared for the markets and know how the financial product works. There are different tutorials on the broker webpage or on my website to learn the functions. In addition, it should be easy for you to use the trading platform of your broker. Just practice in the demo account until you feel comfortable. Moreover, most brokers offer deeper knowledge. There are webinars, coachings, and tutorials. Education and knowledge is the key to making money with Binary Options.
  • Strategy: Develop or learn a professional strategy for trading. You have to know what you are doing in the market. It is like a system for you which always have to repeat. Without a proper strategy, you will blow up your account. There are different ways to learn a strategy. Use the knowledge of a broker or my website.
  • Money Management: most traders fail to control the risk. In my opinion, money management should be sensitive by using 0,5 – 3% of the account balance per trade. Sometime a losing streak will occur. By using sensitive money management you can trade without emotions and you can trade enough trades without running out of money.

In conclusion, you can really make money with trading Binary Options but you have to learn and invest your time in the right knowledge. The demo account is the best way to practice before you start investing real money.

Are Binary Options legit or not? – My scam review

In my opinion, Binary Options are not a scam for your money. The financial product gives you the possibility to invest in short or longterm opportunities in the market. Binary Options are so popular because they are so easy to understand and you can make a lot of money in a short time.

My advice to you:

It is very important to choose a good broker. Some small brokers are scamming users, that’s why a lot of people think Binary Options are a scam. Definitely, it is not a scam if you trade with a safe company.

binary options review

Basic trading checklist for beginners:

  • Choose an asset you want
  • Forecast the price movement
  • Choose a variable expiry time of the trade
  • Bet an amount starting 1$
  • Trade a call (long) or a put (short) option
  • Get profit
  • Payout the profit

On this site, I have shown you how the financial product is working. I think you can easily understand it now and start trading with more security. On my other sites, you can learn more about Binary Options. Happy trading.

How to avoid scams as beginner

The problem of Binary Options is that they are not a scam, but some brokers or financial educators are scammers. Every time before you start investing real money you should do a sort of research. You should pay attention to real reviews or advice from professional traders.

Andre Wi.Professional Binary Options Trader

Read through my other articles:

With the experience of more than 5 years of trading, I provide you the best articles, tips & tricks and review on this website. I try to give you transparent information about the financial product Binary Options. Beginners should read through all articles to get higher knowledge. In my opinion, knowledge is king. Learn about successful trading before you start investing real money.

Find the best Binary Options Broker

Nowadays it is hard to find a reliable broker. In the past, I tested a lot of different company. In this review, I will show you the best companies for trading Binary Options. You should use a tested and recommend broker because there are some scams outside. In order not to be cheated to read this test.

Find the best Binary Options Broker

The best strategy for trading

In this article, I will show you my best strategy. It is free to use and very simple to learn. Every trader needs a strategy for the markets. Without a reliable strategy, you will blow up your account fast! With this method, you can earn much money if you do it correctly. In addition, you have to practice it.

Learn one of the best strategies

Create your demo account

The demo account is very important for beginners and advanced traders. It is an account with virtual money. You can trade without risk and practice. Learn and develop new strategies or try new assets. Read all about the demo account and what you need for your success.

All about the Demo Account

Real Broker Reviews for beginners and advanced traders

As mentioned before, the broker is the tool and partner of a trader. Before you invest your real money you should collect information about the companies. On this page, I only recommend tested brokers.

Read the full reviews:

Tips & Trick

How to avoid the most common mistakes in trading? – In this article, I will show you my best tips and tricks for trading successfully. First, learn about the financial product before you investing money without knowledge.

Tips and Tricks

3.5 (70.15%) 67 vote[s]